Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Faculty and Staff

Theatre Faculty

Theatre

Film Faculty

  • Rulon Wood, rulonwood@boisestate.edu
  • Ryan Cannon, ryancannon@boisestate.edu

Creative Writing

  • Mitchell Wieland, mwieland@boisestate.edu
  • Martin Corless-Smith, mcsmith@boisestate.edu
  • Brady Udell, bradenudall@boisestate.edu
  • Janet Holmes, jholmes@boisestate.edu
  • Keri Webster, kerriwebster@boisestate.edu
  • Sam McPhee-Creative Writing, sammcphee@boisestate.edu

Professional and Classified Staff

  • Margaret LeMay, Management Assistant, Advising Coordinator, margaretlemay@boisestate.edu
  • Kim Wilcox, Administrative Assistant II, Creative Writing Program, kimwilcox@boisestate.edu
  • Elizabeth Gutting, Program Coordinator, Creative Writing Program, elizabethgutting@boisestate.edu
  • Laura Sunderlin , Technical Coordinator, llsunderlin@gmail.com
  • Sam Flynn, Assistant Technical Director, samuelflynn@boisestate.edu

Theatre Adjunct Faculty

  • Anne Allen – anneallen@boisestate.edu
    Introduction to Theatre, Cinema History
  • Teresa Focarile – teresafocarile@boisestate.edu, Morrison Center Academic Wing C 106B
    Introduction to Theatre, Dramaturgy, Theatre History, Playwriting
  • Jessica Morris-JessicaMorris360@boisestate.edu
  • Yurek Hansen – yurekhansen@boisestate.edu
    Ballet & Men’s Ballet
  • Heidi Kraay – heidikraay@gmail.com
    Introduction to Theatre, Dramaturgy
  • Katie Ponozzo – katieponozzo@boisestate.edu
    Ballet
  • Tracy Sunderland – tsunderl@boisestate.edu, Morrison Center Academic Wing C 106B
    Cinema History, Acting, & Introduction to Theatre
  • Jaime Moore
    Jazz Dance
  • James Patrick-jamespatrick@boisestate.edu
    Theatre Management